Kontakta oss:

Kontakt:

Tel: +46 (0)36 – 30 75 00
order@gripenwheels.se

 

Besöksadress

Logistikvägen 2
556 52 Jönköping

Postadress

Gripen Wheels AB
Box 11
562 02 Taberg

 

Säljare:

Thony Ljungh

Thony Ljungh

Säljare

0709-590 591

thony@gripenwheels.se

Johan Eriksson

Johan Eriksson

Säljare

0709 – 590 921

johan.eriksson@gripenwheels.se

Martin Andreasson

Martin Andreasson

Vice VD, IT-ansvarig

0702-524 823

martin.andreasson@gripenwheels.se

Peter Hjerp

Peter Hjerp

Säljare

0709 – 590 005

peter@gripenwheels.se

Mikael Gratjov

Mikael Gratjov

Säljare

0709 – 590 926

mikael.gratjov@gripenwheels.se

Pelle Fritzson

Pelle Fritzson

Ägare och VD

0709 – 590 590

info@gripenwheels.se

Martin Lindfors

Martin Lindfors

Säljare

0725-232 717

martin.lindfors@gripenwheels.se

Ulf Gentoft

Ulf Gentoft

Säljare, Pirelli LV

0709 – 590 049

ulf.gentoft@gripenwheels.se

Karl Lundgren

Karl Lundgren

Logistik/leverens

0709 – 278 810

karl@gripenwheels.se

Göran Jeppsson

Göran Jeppsson

Produktspecialist, säljare

0708 261636

goran.jeppsson@gripenwheels.se

Ekonomi / Marknad:

Louise Claesson

Louise Claesson

Ekonomichef

036-77 01 327

louise.claesson@gripenwheels.se

Elisabeth Silverbrå

Elisabeth Silverbrå

Lev. reskontra/ Admin

036-77 01 328

gwadmin@gripenwheels.se

 

Britt-Marie Kindbom

Britt-Marie Kindbom

Kundreskontra

036-77 01 331

invoice@gripenwheels.se

Maria Fritzson

Maria Fritzson

Marknadschef

0709-590 246

maria.fritzson@gripenwheels.se

Lager:

Ted Bethmaker

Ted Bethmaker

Lager/intagsansvarig

Lucas Åström

Lucas Åström

Lager

Ramez Tomas

Ramez Tomas

Lager

Basel Tomas

Basel Tomas

Lager

Jan Karlsson

Jan Karlsson

Lager

Ghazwan Matti

Ghazwan Matti

Lager

Hasse Hentu

Hasse Hentu

Lager

Peter Seger

Peter Seger

Lager